TMFDoraemon

Nate Parmelee

TMFDoraemon’s Activity

Tue Sep 6

Share Advisor Boards Post

TMFDoraemon replied to the Share Advisor boards. 14:15

Fri Jul 29

Share Advisor Boards Post

TMFDoraemon replied to the Share Advisor boards. 12:09

Fri Jun 17

Share Advisor Boards Post

TMFDoraemon replied to the Share Advisor boards. 17:15

Thu Jun 9

Share Advisor Boards Post

TMFDoraemon replied to the Share Advisor boards. 16:24

Wed Jun 1

Share Advisor Boards Post

TMFDoraemon replied to the Share Advisor boards. 21:19

Share Advisor Boards Post

TMFDoraemon replied to the Share Advisor boards. 21:17

Share Advisor Boards Post

TMFDoraemon replied to the Share Advisor boards. 21:12

Wed May 11

Share Advisor Boards Post

TMFDoraemon replied to the Share Advisor boards. 03:05

Wed Sep 16

Pro UK article.

TMFDoraemon published an extra. 05:00

Thu Aug 27

Pro UK article.

TMFDoraemon published an extra. 05:00

Share Advisor article.

TMFDoraemon published an extra. 05:00

Thu Aug 20

NL

Watercooler Post

TMFDoraemon wrote 15:06

PayPal is putting its weight behind contextual commerce and we think that could prove very profitable down the road. http://boards.fool.co.uk/1086/contextual-commerce-13256579.aspx

Mon Jul 13

NL

Share Advisor Watercooler Post

TMFDoraemon wrote on the Share Advisor watercooler. 15:26

Mon Jun 29

NL

Watercooler Post

TMFDoraemon wrote 16:20

Here's my first look at Porvair's half-year results. http://boards.fool.co.uk/1086/porvairs-1h-results-13232599.aspx

Thu May 21

NL

Watercooler Post

TMFDoraemon wrote 15:36

Here are our first thoughts on SSPG's 1H results. Hint: The market is missing the bigger picture with its initial reaction. http://boards.fool.co.uk/1086/1h-results-13215704.aspx

Mon May 18

NL

Watercooler Post

TMFDoraemon wrote 15:07

Our initial thoughts on the departure of Thorntons CEO, Jonathan Hart. http://boards.fool.co.uk/1086/pric-dropped-a-few-this-morning-presumably-13214000.aspx

Tue Apr 21

NL

Watercooler Post

TMFDoraemon wrote 17:03

We have purchased our initial stake in Porvair following our Buy Alert from 13 April. You can get all the details on the purchase here: http://boards.fool.co.uk/1086/pro-buys-porvair-13200534.aspx

Thu Mar 5

NL

Watercooler Post

TMFDoraemon wrote 14:51

We wrapped up our look at the Energy industry with an E&P to keep an eye on. http://newsletters.fool.co.uk/46/coverage/memos/2015/03/03/memo.aspx

Mon Jan 26

NL

Watercooler Post

TMFDoraemon wrote 16:06

Post Holdings is back at it with another acquisition. Here is my first look at the MOM Brands purchase: http://boards.fool.co.uk/1086/post-buys-mom-brands-13155523.aspx

Fri Jan 23

Pro UK article.

TMFDoraemon published an . 14:30

Show More Activity ...

Boards Stats & Trivia

Big red star, 1000 posts
Board Posts 1322
Recs Received 1114
People who have rec'd these posts 149
Recs to Posts Ratio (last 30 days) N/A